Bhagwan Murugan Temples

Bhagwan Murugan Temples
Sri Murugan

There are innumerable temples throughout the World dedicated to Sri Muruga, who is also hailed as Sri Karthikeya, Sri Kumara, Sri Subramanya, Sri Guha and other several names. Sri Muruga Sanctum is part of every Shiv Mandir in South India.

The list of articles on a few of Sri Murugan Temples published in the web-site are provided as follows:

Sri Kundrathur Murugan Temple, Chennai, Tamil Nadu

Sri Mailam Murugan Temple, Tindivanam, Tamil Nadu

Sri Thirupparankundram Temple, Madurai, Tamil Nadu

Sri Kandaswamy Temple, Thiruporur, Tamil Nadu

Sri Vallakkottai Murugan Temple, Vallakkottai, Tamil Nadu

Sri Haripad Subramanya Temple, Haripad, Kerala

Sri Subramanya Temple, Kumaran Kottam, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu

Sri Subramanya Swamy Temple, Thiruthani, Tamil Nadu

Sri Siruvapuri Murugan Temple, Tamil Nadu

Spread God's Love


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here